Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas Tsiolas, DDS

General Dentist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

50 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ailish B.
Submitted 09/11/21
Accommodating and professional.
Claudia S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always good to see dr T and his assistant. He is an excellent dentist and very important a kind person always looking for the best solution for me.
Joseph A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. T is the best!
David M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. T's efficiency and ebullient manner has made my dental visits a positive experience.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always great! Fast and my teeth have never been better. Love that Dr. Nick!
Margie T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very friendly environment and Dr. T made me felt very comfortable. I am always looking forward to have my teeth cleaned.
Mallory C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Caring and gentle, two things to look for in a dentist!
Linda D.
Submitted 04/27/21
From start to finish this is the most professional dentist office I have ever been to in my life.
Sarah E.
Submitted 02/12/21
This is the first dentist I have ever been to who does literally painless cleanings. Easy booking process through text, and I am always in and out. I wish it hadn't taken me so long in my adult life to find Dr. T!
Despina D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Best dentist
Bette T.
Submitted 08/19/20
As usual, we laughed a lot, even when it hurt when you were scraping tartar off, but that's because I haven't been to see you for such a long time! This is the time of coronavirus. Great cleaning! My teeth feel so much better now! My teeth feel great! Thanks to Mitzi, too.
Maristela A.
Submitted 08/08/20
Thank you Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas for my beautiful smile. It’s been 1 year since you did an amazing job on my cosmetic dental work. My life has changed for the better knowing I can smile confidently now with my pearly white teeth. I am so grateful with your knowledge and skillful expertise in creating in me a beautiful smile, even correcting mis-alignment of my teeth that was never fixed through years of metal and plastic braces. I wish I have done this sooner. I could have joined the Ms. Universe Pageant. Kidding aside, I am so happy with the result. This is the greatest gift I gave to myself. It is worth the investment! My special thanks to your wonderful team. To Orlando, for taking the time to explain to me how important it is to get the perfect dental impression to achieve the best result. Last but not the least, to Mitzi Dimarco, an excellent staff, courteous, kind and very professional. She made me feel like a very important guest all the time. Again, thank you so much from the bottom of my heart! I highly recommend you to everyone! Maristela Veloso-Alvar Registered Nurse New York
James D.
Submitted 04/13/20
Awesome freindly front desk girl with an even more funny professional dentist
Dana A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Easy! Fast
Jennifer K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Best Dentist!!!
Mary W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Friendly professional atmosphere. I have complete confidence with the care I have received received during my appointments. There is no wait, your appointment time is honored. I would highly recommend DrT.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 11/19/19
I had my teeth cleaned by Dr. T and it was one of the best cleanings I’ve ever had! My teeth are really sensitive and he was very accommodating in making the experience as painless as possible.
Shirley C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Our appointments to Dr. Tsiolas's office have always been a very pleasant experience. He makes us feel like our dental health is very important to him, and the quality of service is the best, always the best. The Clarks.
Jason F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent
Nick P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent. Timely and professional. Attended to everything quickly and provided an excellent cleaning.