Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas Tsiolas, DDS

General Dentist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

38 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
Submitted 04/13/20
Awesome freindly front desk girl with an even more funny professional dentist
Dana A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Easy! Fast
Jennifer K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Best Dentist!!!
Mary W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Friendly professional atmosphere. I have complete confidence with the care I have received received during my appointments. There is no wait, your appointment time is honored. I would highly recommend DrT.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 11/19/19
I had my teeth cleaned by Dr. T and it was one of the best cleanings I’ve ever had! My teeth are really sensitive and he was very accommodating in making the experience as painless as possible.
Shirley C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Our appointments to Dr. Tsiolas's office have always been a very pleasant experience. He makes us feel like our dental health is very important to him, and the quality of service is the best, always the best. The Clarks.
Jason F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent
Nick P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent. Timely and professional. Attended to everything quickly and provided an excellent cleaning.
Birsen E.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent work
Carly S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great dentist!
Joyce S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Tsiolas is fantastic and talented.
Andrew T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very professional and great personality. Always solves the problem tooth.
Marcia E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent
Samuel M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. T is the best
Harvey A.
Submitted 04/26/19
I’ve been under his care for 18 years. No changing now!
Harvey A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Painless, personal, attentive, caring. He’s been my dentist for 19 years!
Thomas A.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great! Would recommend to anyone!
RP D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Tsiolas and excellent assistant Mitzi are simply the best. Professional, expert, compassionate.
Andrew S.
Submitted 02/08/19
My visit was great
Charles B.
Submitted 01/25/19
I learned how to spell “NFL”.