Testimonials and Reviews

Nicholas Tsiolas, DDS

General Dentist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

18 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional and courteous and very common date
Basile P.
11/13/18
A warm and welcoming practitioner, knowledgeable in the latest practices and treatments, who provides excellent care -- and is truly concerned about his patients' dental health and overall well-being.
Peter S.
08/20/18
Does everything himself. Painless. Works with your schedule. He’s never late even at 7 in the am. Fast efficient and not very guy.
Salvatore P.
08/16/18
Dr T is an amazing dentist who has the latest cutting edge instruments.. puts the patient at ease to the point that I can honestly say I don’t mind going to the dentist!
Robert C.
08/08/18
Hands down the best dentist in NYC. For anyone with dental anxiety look no further. Dr. Tsiolas is kind, gentle and does amazing work. He has one chair so you never wait and it’s a completely private appt. I used to dread sitting before my appt and listening to all the equipment and other rooms. My anxiety would go through the roof. This office is a dream and you couldn’t be in better hands with Dr. T.
Tara S.
08/04/18
Dr T is the Man! And Mitzy has A++ appointment confirmation skills! :)
Jason G.
08/02/18
Needed a dentist while visiting my sister Kim in NY. She recommended Dr. Tsiolas. Great doctor!!!
Roxanne W.
07/25/18
On time, friendly, Painless
Vincent B.
07/09/18
Great.
Arthur M.
06/19/18
Amazing work and comfortable setting.
Judith S.
06/11/18
Took immediate care of me in Emergency. Fantadtic
Camille C.
05/30/18
I’ve been seeing DR T for almost 20 years. He’s the best dentist in NYC!!
Jason F.
03/26/18
Excellent service!!! Very caring and most professional doctor ever!
Chehrazad M.
03/14/18
I haven't seen a dentist in 20 years mostly due to fear....but Dr.Tsiolas made me feel at ease. He fully explains everything and has an excellent sense of humor.....did a great job and with no pain!!! I'll be visiting him regularly and recommend him without hesitation. Thanks Dr. Tsiolas!!
Nicholas T.
02/27/18
Fast, professional and pain free! I'm so excited I found Dr. Tsiolas. Who knew going to the dentist could be such an enjoyable experience.
D. A.
01/29/18
Great experience
Edward S.
12/21/17
I’ve been going to the same dentist all of my life but after recently moving to Manhattan, I needed a new dentist and am so glad I found Dr. T! He was able to fit me into his schedule next-day after my appointment request and was so personable and made me feel comfortable even as a new patient. Teeth cleaning was thorough and painless, I have to say this was my best dentist experience to-date and will not be going anywhere else — Dr. T is the absolute best!!
Olivia L.
10/30/17
Dr. T is absolutely the best dentist in NYC!
Kim C.
10/11/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours