Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas Tsiolas, DDS

General Dentist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Experienced and kind dentist, I can highly recommend this service
Dan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
He's a great dentist!
Skye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Tsiolas is great; he makes sure you’re comfortable throughout the process and lets you know what’s happening at all times. Very friendly and great care!
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I have always had first-class care and attention -- and highly recommend Dr Tsiolas and the office. Peter Skinner
Charles U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Totally professional service at a reasonable price (12 crowns and regular visits over many years).
Nisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great dentist. Thorough and practical.
Charlie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excellent, friendly and professional.
Vincent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
A total pro. Forward-thinking, smart & preventative dental care. He’s also a terrific guy.
Erlinda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I had a very warm welcome and made me comfortable . Dr. Tsiolas has a very good rapport with his client .He has a tender hands that will make his patient feel safe and secured.I hope to see him soon. I thank Mildred because I found a right doctor at the right time. Thank you very much!
Fannie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Ηad a complicated and painful issue and Dr Tsiolas’s diagnosis and excellent Workmanship has won my trust and respect. Pain is gone. Thank you
Ling Li D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Best dentist that I ever have seen.
Elsie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Thank you Dr. Tsiolas and Mitzy. I highly recommend Dr. Tsiolas. You won’t regret going to him for dental work.
Nikitas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great dentist and service! Very professional and no waiting time.
Asraf M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Nicholas and his medical assistant are amazing
Vondria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Friendly and Professional office
Doreen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Tsiolas makes a visit to the dentist like a relaxing sleep. Painless; Gentle & Meticulous. It is Clear He Loves What He Does & Is A Wonderful Contribution To His Profession.
Ryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Love Dr. T!
Marshall K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Makes getting your teeth cleaned a pleasure! Thank you!
Lorenz E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I’ve known Dr. Tsiolas for many years and his honest opinion can always be trusted. He doesn’t recommend treatments that are not needed like many others do and refers to other specialists if it helps. He takes time to explain the issues and recommends the most conservative solution.
Charles U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Full-service care with no wasted movements