Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas Tsiolas, DDS

General Dentist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vondria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Friendly and Professional office
Doreen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Tsiolas makes a visit to the dentist like a relaxing sleep. Painless; Gentle & Meticulous. It is Clear He Loves What He Does & Is A Wonderful Contribution To His Profession.
Ryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Love Dr. T!
Marshall K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Makes getting your teeth cleaned a pleasure! Thank you!
Lorenz E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I’ve known Dr. Tsiolas for many years and his honest opinion can always be trusted. He doesn’t recommend treatments that are not needed like many others do and refers to other specialists if it helps. He takes time to explain the issues and recommends the most conservative solution.
Charles U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Full-service care with no wasted movements
Moren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
My favorite dental team!
Carly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great care and never any wait times
Madelene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Clear description of procedure
Marcia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great dentist.
Leo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Professional
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I’ve been going to Dr. T for years, very much recommended
Gini A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Tsiolas could easily have been a silversmith or a jeweler: his dexterity and swiftness in fixing a chipped filling yesterday was impressive and he always offers the most expedient and efficient T solution. I walked out feeling grateful for such a conscientious and skilled physician.
Charles U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Totally professional care
Ailish B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Accommodating and professional.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Always good to see dr T and his assistant. He is an excellent dentist and very important a kind person always looking for the best solution for me.
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. T is the best!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. T's efficiency and ebullient manner has made my dental visits a positive experience.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Always great! Fast and my teeth have never been better. Love that Dr. Nick!
Margie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very friendly environment and Dr. T made me felt very comfortable. I am always looking forward to have my teeth cleaned.