Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas Tsiolas, DDS

General Dentist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

33 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Our appointments to Dr. Tsiolas's office have always been a very pleasant experience. He makes us feel like our dental health is very important to him, and the quality of service is the best, always the best. The Clarks.
Jason F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent
Nick P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent. Timely and professional. Attended to everything quickly and provided an excellent cleaning.
Birsen E.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent work
Carly S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great dentist!
Joyce S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Tsiolas is fantastic and talented.
Andrew T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very professional and great personality. Always solves the problem tooth.
Marcia E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent
Samuel M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. T is the best
Harvey A.
Submitted 04/26/19
I’ve been under his care for 18 years. No changing now!
Harvey A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Painless, personal, attentive, caring. He’s been my dentist for 19 years!
Thomas A.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great! Would recommend to anyone!
RP D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Tsiolas and excellent assistant Mitzi are simply the best. Professional, expert, compassionate.
Andrew S.
Submitted 02/08/19
My visit was great
Charles B.
Submitted 01/25/19
I learned how to spell “NFL”.
Basile P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional and courteous and very common date
Peter S.
Submitted 08/20/18
A warm and welcoming practitioner, knowledgeable in the latest practices and treatments, who provides excellent care -- and is truly concerned about his patients' dental health and overall well-being.
Salvatore P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Does everything himself. Painless. Works with your schedule. He’s never late even at 7 in the am. Fast efficient and not very guy.
Robert C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr T is an amazing dentist who has the latest cutting edge instruments.. puts the patient at ease to the point that I can honestly say I don’t mind going to the dentist!
Tara S.
Submitted 08/04/18
Hands down the best dentist in NYC. For anyone with dental anxiety look no further. Dr. Tsiolas is kind, gentle and does amazing work. He has one chair so you never wait and it’s a completely private appt. I used to dread sitting before my appt and listening to all the equipment and other rooms. My anxiety would go through the roof. This office is a dream and you couldn’t be in better hands with Dr. T.