Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas Tsiolas, DDS

General Dentist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

38 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Tsiolas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Basile P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional and courteous and very common date
Peter S.
Submitted 08/20/18
A warm and welcoming practitioner, knowledgeable in the latest practices and treatments, who provides excellent care -- and is truly concerned about his patients' dental health and overall well-being.
Salvatore P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Does everything himself. Painless. Works with your schedule. He’s never late even at 7 in the am. Fast efficient and not very guy.
Robert C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr T is an amazing dentist who has the latest cutting edge instruments.. puts the patient at ease to the point that I can honestly say I don’t mind going to the dentist!
Tara S.
Submitted 08/04/18
Hands down the best dentist in NYC. For anyone with dental anxiety look no further. Dr. Tsiolas is kind, gentle and does amazing work. He has one chair so you never wait and it’s a completely private appt. I used to dread sitting before my appt and listening to all the equipment and other rooms. My anxiety would go through the roof. This office is a dream and you couldn’t be in better hands with Dr. T.
Jason G.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr T is the Man! And Mitzy has A++ appointment confirmation skills! :)
Roxanne W.
Submitted 07/25/18
Needed a dentist while visiting my sister Kim in NY. She recommended Dr. Tsiolas. Great doctor!!!
Vincent B.
Submitted 07/09/18
On time, friendly, Painless
Arthur M.
Submitted 06/19/18
Great.
Judith S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Amazing work and comfortable setting.
Camille C.
Submitted 05/30/18
Took immediate care of me in Emergency. Fantadtic
Jason F.
Submitted 03/26/18
I’ve been seeing DR T for almost 20 years. He’s the best dentist in NYC!!
Chehrazad M.
Submitted 03/14/18
Excellent service!!! Very caring and most professional doctor ever!
Nicholas T.
Submitted 02/27/18
I haven't seen a dentist in 20 years mostly due to fear....but Dr.Tsiolas made me feel at ease. He fully explains everything and has an excellent sense of humor.....did a great job and with no pain!!! I'll be visiting him regularly and recommend him without hesitation. Thanks Dr. Tsiolas!!
D. A.
Submitted 01/29/18
Fast, professional and pain free! I'm so excited I found Dr. Tsiolas. Who knew going to the dentist could be such an enjoyable experience.
Edward S.
Submitted 12/21/17
Great experience
Olivia L.
Submitted 10/30/17
I’ve been going to the same dentist all of my life but after recently moving to Manhattan, I needed a new dentist and am so glad I found Dr. T! He was able to fit me into his schedule next-day after my appointment request and was so personable and made me feel comfortable even as a new patient. Teeth cleaning was thorough and painless, I have to say this was my best dentist experience to-date and will not be going anywhere else — Dr. T is the absolute best!!
Kim C.
Submitted 10/11/17
Dr. T is absolutely the best dentist in NYC!